Tracklocross Race Machines of Awesomeness

1988 Bianchi Campione d'Italia

late-'80s Peugeot Montreal Express

1974 Schwinn Paramount

2008 Traitor PBR Edition

2000s Spot

1970s Motobecane Super Mirage

1978 Schwinn World Sport

1972 Colnago

1980s Olmo

home | map | course segments | tracklocross bike builds | strava club page | tracklocross gear ratios | power meter on a tracklocross bike | course video | @fiestaislandcx | email list

©1978-2021 Fiesta Island Tracklocross Association - A non-real entity with no legal standing.